AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

Henderson / Oken appears on these releases:

Dream Theory In the IE

CD out of stock
Dream Theory In the IE
Henderson / Oken
2011 Firepool Records FR003 (CD)

File under Progressive Ambient. We are bringing in some new titles from old friends that are more in the progressive ambient, rock and experimental vein. Always aiming to keep it interesting and unpredictable, these are centered in this mode of stimulation.

1. Alive Enough?MP38:10 
2. Forgotten SpiritsMP38:03 
3. Deeper WatersMP36:47 
4. Dream Theory In the IEMP38:36 
5. Zombi AttackMP37:09 
6. When All The Birds Die AwayMP312:25 
7. John Henry Changes The RulesMP324:54 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact