AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

Alpha Wave Movement appears on these releases:

Eolian Reflections

CD out of stock
Eolian Reflections
Alpha Wave Movement
2012 Periphery OTP1112 (CD)

Periphery is very pleased to present the new Alpha Wave Movement album EOLIAN REFLECTIONS, a stunning slice of contemporary ambient music that draws from the wellspring of Steve Roach, early Robert Rich, Brian Eno, et al, but with its own characteristic flavor and aesthetic. A longtime yet under-recognized figure on the electronic scene, Gregory Kyryluk continues his long-standing tradition of knocking genre straw men down, taking traditional musical forms and spinning his own adjunct sound designs outward, whether it's his unique take on ambient dub-techno as Within Reason, or the myriad timeswept sensations of AWM.

1. Canyon ReverieMP3 
2. Cliff Dwellers DominionMP3 
3. Dune ReflectionsMP3 
4. Full Moon at Window ArchMP3 
5. Natural GeometryMP3 
6. The Crossroads of Time & SilenceMP3 

Euphony 2

CD out of stock
Euphony 2
Various Artists
2009 WWUH-FM (CD)
Disc 1: Swirl
1. Slow Dancing Socity: Dream Tonight  
2. Ron Boots: Lingering Twilight  
3. Hans Christian: Golden Rainbow  
4. Falling You: Alchemy  
5. Sankt Otten: Melancholie Fuer Millionen  
6. Alpha Wave Movement: Coastal Movements  
7. Jumpel: Alone in Rome  
8. Steve Roach: Translocation  
9. Dean DeBenedictis: Air Waiting Port  
10. Andreas Akwara: Blue Velvet (alternate track)  
11. Carbonheads: Phasers  
Disc 2: Drift
1. Michael Whalen: Half Light  
2. Soundician: Adrift  
3. Richard Bone: Son of Icarus  
4. Ariel Kalma: Flowing Dreams  
5. Dwight Ashley: Soon  
6. Forrest Fang: Cicadas  
7. Dino Pacifici: It  
8. Numina: Aleph Zero  
9. Serge Devadder: Frozen Flames  
10. As Lonely As Dave Bowman: Failure of the AK-35 Unit/Radio Telescope  
11. Code Tripper: Deserted Cities  

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact