AlbumsGuest AppearancesVarious ArtistsProduction CreditsVideos

Steve Lazur appears on these releases:

Time of the Earth

magnify magnify
feature  feature

DVD Video out of stock
Time of the Earth
A Desert Dreamtime Journey

Steve Roach, Steve Lazur
2001 Projekt PRO123 (Video)
Reviewed by Alternate Music Press, ArtByte, Audio Media, Barnes & Noble.com, Sonic Curiosity, spacemusic mailing list, StarVox, The Digital Bits

TIME OF THE EARTH offers a unique DVD immersion experience. Either as an engaging audio-visual odyssey or for the environmental enhancement of one's living space, this captivating film experience invites repeat viewings. Two completely different soundtracks complement the visual-ambient atmosphere.

1. Underground CloudsMP35:04 
2. Begins Looking SkywardMP36:20 
3. Walking UprightMP36:49 
4. Sound of Stone  
5. This LifeMP34:35 
6. The Dreamer Descends 11:40 
7. True WestMP33:05 
8. The Holy DirtMP37:29 
9. Merciful EyesMP34:54 
10. Two Rivers DreamingMP34:48 
11. The Eternal ExpanseMP317:52 
12. The ReturnMP38:30 
13. The Dream CircleMP373:57 

13. second audio track; also released on VHS by Timeroom Editions without second audio track; track times shown are approximate.

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact