Mail Order
Policies & Shipping
New Releases Newly Added On Sale Combo Packs Everything
Atmospheric Space Desert-Ambient Pure Electronic Healing Arts Tribal-Ambient Compilations
Timeroom Editions Infinite Soundworlds Didgeridoo Kindred Spirits Other Artists Various Artists
Vinyl Cassettes Posters DVD's Miscellaneous iTunes   Timeroom Editions  Projekt
Welcome to our online store! Thanks for your direct support, which enables the continued growth of uncompromised music. Steve will autograph his CD's by request, at no extra charge (subject to availability). All items shown are in-stock, and ship directly from Steve's house in the Sonoran desert. We accept major credit cards, PayPal, personal checks, and more; see the Policies & Shipping page for details and shipping rates.
Show Details:  

The Road Eternal

CD  $16.98 
ON SALE, $12.00 
The Road Eternal
Steve Roach, Erik Wøllo
2011 Projekt PRO259 (CD)
Reviewed by Ambient Music Guide, Brutal Resonance, Hypnagogue, Musique Machine, New Age Retailer, One Thousand Pulses, Relaxed Machinery,, Sonic Immersion, Star's End, Synth & Sequences

Following their collaboration STREAM OF THOUGHT, Roach and Wollo reunite to travel THE ROAD ETERNAL, an electronic/ambient path filled with passion and beauty. Six engaging and expansive rhythmic sequencer-based tracks intersperse with ambient zones and soaring electric guitar textures highlighting sparse, arching thematic lines.

1. The Road EternalMP321:21 
2. Depart at SunriseMP39:16 
3. The Next PlaceMP312:15 
4. First TwilightMP34:35 
5. Travel By MoonlightMP310:06 
6. Night StrandsMP35:16 

Stream of Thought

CD  $15.00 
ON SALE, $11.99 
Stream of Thought
Steve Roach, Erik Wøllo
2008 Projekt PRO224 (CD)
Reviewed by All Music Guide, e/i magazine, Electroambient Space, Guts Of Darkness, MusicTAP, Sonic Curiosity, Sonic Immersion, Tokafi

The mind is a mystery of thoughts and fluidly-shifting collected memories. There are many thoughts which form complete stories, while others are mere threads with no beginning or ending. The flow of ideas is energetic, pulsating and often in dramatic contrast. In the same manner, STREAM OF THOUGHT escorts us with cinematic precision through the mind's uncountable destinations. Organic electronic and new ambient sonic boundaries effortlessly dissolve on STREAM OF THOUGHT.

1. Part 1MP3 
2. Part 2MP3 
3. Part 3MP3 
4. Part 4MP3 
5. Part 5MP3 
6. Part 6MP3 
7. Part 7MP3 
8. Part 8MP3 
9. Part 9MP3 
10. Part 10MP3 
11. Part 11MP3 
12. Part 12MP3 
13. Part 13MP3 
14. Part 14MP3 
15. Part 15MP3 
16. Part 16MP3 
17. Part 17MP3 
18. Part 18MP3 
19. Part 19MP3 

Presented as a 73-minute continuous flow.

Star's End 2015

magnify magnify
CD  $18.00 
ON SALE, $15.00 
Star's End 2015
Silent Currents 4

Erik Wøllo
2016 Projekt PRO335 (CD)

This electronic/ambient release is Erik Wøllo's 2015 live performance at the late-night Star's End radio show on WXPN in Philadelphia. This is a long-form, introspective 60-minute piece with thirteen sections of enigmatic textural components organically flowing into each other. Eschewing the melody and harmony found in Wøllo's studio work, STAR'S END 2015 is an intricate expression of ambience and this artist's potent skills at creating space and ever-expanding sound-universes.


magnify magnify
CD out of stock
Erik Wøllo
2014 Projekt PRO298 (CD)

TIMELINES is the 18th solo album from veteran Norwegian ambient/electronic artist Erik Wøllo. It's a warm, epic and shimmering cycle of memorable electronic music. Noted for his many Echoes Radio albums of the month -- and placement on "Best of the Year" lists at Amazon, Zone Music Reporter, Schallwelle Award (Germany), and others -- TIMELINES continues in that tradition with nine engaging pieces exploring the idea of music and time: how elements of past, present and future affect a listener's perceptions.

1. InceptionMP36:39 
2. Blue RondoMP37:01 
3. Color of MindMP35:01 
4. VisionsMP36:11 
5. PathfinderMP37:29 
6. Spirit of the Place 5:15 
7. Along the JourneyMP36:39 
8. TimescapeMP34:54 
9. OceanMP35:20 


CD  $16.99 
ON SALE, $10.00 
Erik Wøllo
2012 Projekt PRO278 (CD)

"Erik Wøllo manages to synthesize influences from Tangerine Dream and Pink Floyd to Steve Reich and modern electronica. But as one of the most distinctive voices in contemporary instrumental music, he's truly morphed these sounds into a image-evoking modality that is wholly his own." -- John Diliberto, Echoes Radio

1. Spring Equinox (prelude)MP34:10 
2. The DriftMP35:17 
3. Red EarthMP37:00 
4. Airborne 1MP35:39 
5. Circle LakeMP34:30 
6. Lost and FoundMP36:40 
7. Airborne 2MP35:30 
8. The Longest DayMP36:02 
9. Time RiverMP36:37 
10. North of the MountainsMP35:14 
11. The Magic SpotMP36:00 
12. Airborne 3MP35:08 

Steve Roach News Music Discography Live Press Reviews Store Links Bio Contact